Batford Nursery School
Chair of Governors
(Co-opted Governor)
Pat Everett
Vice Chair of Governors
(Parent Governor)
Georgina Wesley
Headteacher Sarah Hedges
Local Authority Governor Rachel Angus
Co-opted Governor Laura Butler
Co-opted Governor Lara Davis
Staff Governor Philippa Evans
Co-opted Governor Jo Hobbs
Co-opted Governor Stephanie Lane
Co-opted Governor David Pickford
Parent Governor Anita White
Clerk to the Governors Katie Coxon


Membership and attendance of governing body July 2018